Our clubrooms (Nuffield Hall), are located on the corner Harrison Road and Simpson Avenue, Devon Park.

Due to COVID-19 restrictions and until further notice, the Register general meeting nights will be temporarily relocated to the Kilburn Community Hall, 49 LeHunte Street, Kilburn on the last Thursday of the month commencing at 8.00pm. See our COMING EVENTS page for a location map.


Postal Address:

Morris Register of SA Inc. PO Box 118 GREENACRES SA 5086


Jeff Beatty

Email address: secretarymrsa@gmail.com


Brian Ford

Email address: morrisregistersaweb@gmail.com

Enrolment Secretary:

Ron Atkin

Email address: pommieron42@gmail.com

FORMS AND CLUB INFORMATION (Click on the title to open the document)

Membership Application Form

Fee Structure

2022-23 Membership Renewal

SA GOV website for Conditional Registration

Code of Practice for Historic Vehicles

truck and minor.JPG